Another Round of Congratulations!

Another round of congratulations to all the Midwest Flyover riders who race in 1 or all 5 weekends. Flyover had 500 riders who raced in up to 15 races, a total of about 250,000 man miles through 4 states.

CCC-2014-Winners Another round of congratulations is due to the 2014 Champions! Congratulations to the Midwest Flyover Champions!
Jordan Ross – Pro 1/2
Suzie Goebel – Women’s
Eric Bockelman – Men’s Cat 3
Steve Bailey – Men’s Cat 4
These riders will carry the championship until the start of the 2015 race when new riders will emerge and past champions will return.

Thanks again to the volunteers who help make the Flyover possible.

Great thanks to the sponsors who have helped create a premier cycling event. Make sure to support them throughout the year!

We all need to thank the organizers who gave Midwest Flyover a life of it’s own and directors who managed the logistics of all those miles.

And another big thank you to the cities who hosted 2014 events!

The Midwest Flyover is quickly becoming one of the nation’s premier cycling events.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *